RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu

Tony Awards History

October 18, 2010
Share via: Share: Facebook Share: Twitter Share: Google Share: Pinterest Share: Print Share: Email
Award 2013 2012 2011 2010
Offensive Player of the Year Joe Wendle Dorssys Paulino Jesus Aguilar Jason Kipnis
Pitcher of the Year Danny Salazar Corey Kluber Jeanmar Gomez Joe Gardner
Comeback Player of the Year Chen-Chang Lee Thomas Neal Beau Mills Jared Goedert
Biggest Breakthrough Carlos Moncrief Cody Allen Elvis Araujo Matt Packer
Biggest Disappointment Trevor Bauer Dillon Howard Nick Weglarz Beau Mills
Reliever of the Year Preston Guilmet Shawn Armstrong Chen-Chang Lee Cory Burns
Rookie of the Year Clint Frazier Dorssys Paulino Cody Allen Felix Sterling
Defensive Player of the Year Tyler Holt Giovanny Urshela Kyle Bellows Roberto Perez
Award 2009 2008 2007 2006
Offensive Player of the Year Carlos Santana Beau Mills Matt Whitney Kevin Kouzmanoff
Pitcher of the Year Hector Rondon David Huff Aaron Laffey Adam Miller
Comeback Player of the Year Jordan Brown Trevor Crowe Matt Whitney Scott Lewis
Biggest Breakthrough Alexander Perez Kelvin De La Cruz Nick Weglarz Brian Barton
Biggest Disappointment Carlos Rivero Chuck Lofgren Brad Snyder Ryan Mulhern
Reliever of the Year Josh Judy N/A N/A N/A
Rookie of the Year T.J. House N/A N/A N/A
Defensive Player of the Year N/A N/A N/A N/A

Follow Tony and the Indians Baseball Insider on Twitter @TonyIBI. Also, his new book the 2014 Cleveland Indians Baseball Insider which profiles the Indians' Top 100 Prospects and more is available for sale.

User Comments

October 17, 2014 - 8:53 PM EDT
You spoke too soon Rodman, Trevor Bauer broke the streak.
November 2, 2013 - 11:42 AM EDT
You certainly do not want to be on Tony's big disappointment list.
I think that list is permanent disappointment

Your Name:
Leave a Comment:
Security Code:

IBI Videos

Available IBI Books

The 2014 Cleveland Indians Baseball Insider book featuring the Indians' Top 100 Prospects and more is now available. Also, previous editions from 2008-2012 are also available at a discounted rate. Just click on the book image for more information. Thanks again for all the support!


RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
News   |   Teams   |   Players   |   Reference   |   Rankings   |   Depth Chart   |   Payroll   |   Boards   |   Privacy
Admin Login
All Rights Reserved 2014, Indians Baseball Insider   |   Affordable web design by Ohio Connect