RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu
IBI Scoreboard for August 26, 2014
Triple-A
COL 3
TOL 1
Double-A
TRE 5
AKR 0
High-A
LYN 3
CAR 4
Low-A
LC 3
LAN 2
Short-A
SC 6
MV 2
Rookie
IND 0
RED 3

Indians on Twitter

Indians on Twitter
November 5, 2012
Share via: Share: Facebook Share: Twitter Share: Google Share: Pinterest Share: Print Share: Email

Here is a listing of all the known Twitter accounts up and down the Indians organization from the front office to the Major League players to the minor league affiliates and to the minor league players. Thanks to Lianna Holub for compiling and putting this list together for the IBI.

Last updated: March 18, 2013

*verified accounts
 

Front Office

*Official Indians - @Indians
*Mark Shapiro - @MarkShapiro
*Chris Antonetti - @IndiansGM
 

Minor League Affiliates

Mahoning Valley Scrapper - @mvscrappers
Lake County Captains - @LCCaptains
Carolina Mudcats - @CarolinaMudcats
Akron Aeros - @AkronAeros
Columbus Clippers - @CLBClippers
 

MLB Players

*Bryan Shaw - @BryanShaw37
*David Huff - @theREALdavehuff
*Jason Kipnis - @TheJK_Kid
*Joe Smith - @thethree8
*Josh Tomlin - @jtomlin43
*Lou Marson - @Lou_Mar6
*Mike Aviles - @Themikeaviles
*Nick Swisher - @NickSwisher
*Vinnie Pestano – @VinnieP52
*Yan Gomes -@Yan_AGomes
*Zach McAllister - @ZMac34
Brett Myers - @TheOutlaw39
Chris Perez - @ChrisPerez54
Cody Allen - @CodyAllen28
Corey Kluber - @CKluber
Frank Herrmann - @FrankHerrmann56
Scott Barnes - @ScottyB_38
 

MiLB Players

*Anthony Gallas - @GallasMaverick
*Jeremie Tice - @BigOleChunkyBoy
*Jesus Aguilar - @JAguilarCLE
*Justin Toole - @Tooleyj24
*Matt Antonelli - @MattAntonelli9
*Scott Kazmir - @scottkazmir19
*Shawn Armstrong - @SArmstrong90
*Tony Wolters - @TonyWolters
Aaron Siliga - @Low3rdSince92
Adam Abraham - @AdamAbraham20
Andrew Campbell - @SoupsKitchen
Anthony Santander - @roller_mvp
Antwonie Hubbard - @AntwonieHubbard
Austin Adams - @AustinAdams36
Benny Suarez - @bennysu33
Bo Greenwell - @BoGreenwell
Brett Brach - @the1redvelvet
Bryan Price - @bryan_c_price
Bryson Myles - @b_myles23
Caleb Hamrick - @HamrickCaleb
Carlos Moncrief - @baseballguru024
Clayton Cook- @Cookie23Monsta
Cole Cook - @C_M_Cook
Danny Salazar - @DannySalazar67
Dillon Howard - @billdillhoward
DJ Brown - @GoDJthatsmyDJ22
Dorssys Paulino - @dorssys
D'Vone McClure - @Dmcclure22
Dwight Childs - @DCLaserShow4
Dylan Baker - @dylanbaker30
Elvis Araujo - @elvisaraujo54
Eric Berger - @EBerger18
Geoff Davenport - @Geoff_Davenport
Giovanny Urshela - @Urshela10
Grant Sides - @G_Sides
Harold Guerrero - @labraza96
Jacob Lee - @JacobWeeee
Jake Lowery - @jlowery3
Jake Sisco - @Hamburglerjs
JD Reichenbach - @JD_mcnugent
Jeremy Lucas - @JeremyLucas32
Jerrud Sabourin - @J_Sabo
Jimmy Stokes - @Jimmy_Stokes
Joe Colon - @josephcolon9
Joe Martinez - @joemart
Joe Sever - @sever_joe
Joey Wendle - @JoeyWendle
Jordan Cooper - @J_K_Cooper
Jordan Smith - @Jordan39Smith
Josh Martin - @uriah34
Kieran Lovegrove - @Lovegrove19
Kyle Bellows - @dirty_b3llows
LeVon Washington - @L_wash
Logan Vick - @logan_vick
Louis Head - @Sweetlouuu832
Luigi Rodriguez - @iambaseball1
Luis DeJesus - @LAdeJesus36
Luis Lugo - @luislugo94l
Mark Brown - @11_mbrown
Matt Lawson - @mattlawdog
Michael Peoples - @m_peeps40
Mike McDade - @MacDizzleMan
Mike Rayl - @StaleM27
Mitch Nilsson - @mnilsson18
Mitchell Brown - @brown_eye55
Nelson Rodriguez - @Nelzjr41YBFS
Nick Hamilton - @nick_hamilton7
Nick Pasquale - @nickpasquale27
Owen Dew - @dewbaseball
Paolo Espino - @PaoloEspino10
Ping Hsueh Chen - @PingHsueh
Rafael Homblert - @weaber_43
Richard Stock - @RichardStock
Rob Bryson - @RBryson21
Rob Nixon - @RNixon21
Robbie Aviles - @raviles11
Roberto Perez - @CaballoBOB
Shawn Morimando - @ShawnMorimando
Tim Fedroff - @fedheems
TJ House - @THouse25
Todd Hankins - @todd_hankins
Toru Murata - @ToruMurata0520
Trevor Bauer - @Baueroutage
Tyler Cannon - @canmangames
Tyler Holt - @ItsTHoltBaby
Walker White - @Walkerball3
Will Roberts - @WRoberts25

Follow Tony and the Indians Baseball Insider on Twitter @TonyIBI. Also, his new book the 2014 Cleveland Indians Baseball Insider which profiles the Indians' Top 100 Prospects and more is available for sale.

User Comments

No comments currently. Be the first to comment!

Your Name:
Leave a Comment:
Security Code:

IBI Videos

Available IBI Books

The 2014 Cleveland Indians Baseball Insider book featuring the Indians' Top 100 Prospects and more is now available. Also, previous editions from 2008-2012 are also available at a discounted rate. Just click on the book image for more information. Thanks again for all the support!

 

RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
News   |   Teams   |   Players   |   Reference   |   Rankings   |   Depth Chart   |   Payroll   |   Boards   |   Privacy
Admin Login
All Rights Reserved 2014, Indians Baseball Insider   |   Affordable web design by Ohio Connect