RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu

2007 Rule 5 Draft: Indians Eligibles

November 2, 2007
Share via: Share: Facebook Share: Twitter Share: Google Share: Pinterest Share: Print Share: Email
Here is the official info from the Indians on who is Rule 5 eligible for the December 6, 2007 Rule 5 Draft at the Winter Meetings:

Barton, Brian D
Bunkelman, Cody R
Burton, TJ J
Butia, Mike W
Buzachero, Bubbie D
Camacaro, Armando J
Cevette, Dan E
Constanza, Jose G
Cooper, Jason M
Cumberbatch, Cirilo E
De La Cruz, Christopher A
Finegan, Brian J
Gimenez, Chris P
Goleski, Ryan S
Haad, Yamid
Harris, Jeffrey A
Hoyman, Justin K
Larkin, Shaun M
Mulhern, Ryan T
Newsom, Randy
Niesel, Christopher W
Nottingham, Shawn M
Panther, Nathan E
Perdomo, Luis M
Pesco, Nick J
Pinckney, Brandon M
Riera, Jorge
Roehl, Scott D
Romero, Niuman J
Rundles, Richard L
Smith, Sean H
Southerland, Chip F
Tavarez, Argenis F
Valdes, Juan M
Valdez, Luis C
Wallace, David H
Whitney, Matthew J

User Comments

No comments currently. Be the first to comment!

Your Name:
Leave a Comment:
Security Code:

IBI Videos

Available IBI Books

The 2014 Cleveland Indians Baseball Insider book featuring the Indians' Top 100 Prospects and more is now available. Also, previous editions from 2008-2012 are also available at a discounted rate. Just click on the book image for more information. Thanks again for all the support!


RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
News   |   Teams   |   Players   |   Reference   |   Rankings   |   Depth Chart   |   Payroll   |   Boards   |   Privacy
Admin Login
All Rights Reserved 2014, Indians Baseball Insider   |   Affordable web design by Ohio Connect